Kate's new CD, Kate Sansing, is available now...
Check out clips from the CD.
Click on a title to listen to a clip from the song

1. Baby, I Believe In You

2. If I Want To

3. One Bad Day

4. I Can't Let You Let Me Go Again

5. Big Time

6. Slow Down

7. Livin' Up To Your Love

8. Go Sit In The Truck

9. Any Other Fool

10. Tell Your Story Walkin'

11. Not Yet

Also available at these merchants...